Douglas Scott Recruitment

Award-winning legal recruitment experts.

You are here:

  • / Home
  • / About Us
  • / People
  • Kathryn Riley

    Kathryn Riley

    Managing Director

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: kath@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Jonathan Nolan

    Jonathan Nolan

    Director

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: jon@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Jon-Paul Hanrahan

    Jon-Paul Hanrahan

    Associate Director

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: jp@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    North West
    Manchester | Liverpool | Cheshire | Lancashire

    Maria Farnell

    Maria Farnell

    Commercial Director

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: maria@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Emily Oakes

    Emily Oakes

    Senior Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0203 846 3071
    e: emily@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    London and the South East
    City | Greater London

    Matthew Roby

    Matthew Roby

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0203 846 3071
    e: matthew@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    London and South East City | Greater London

    Andy Ross

    Andy Ross

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0203 846 3071
    e: andy.ross@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    London and South East City | Greater London

    Nina Rushton

    Nina Rushton

    Principal Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: nina@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    North West
    Manchester | Liverpool | Cheshire | Lancashire

    Iona Kobbekaduwe

    Iona Kobbekaduwe

    Senior Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: iona@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Insurance | Private Practice


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Clare Smith

    Clare Smith

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: clare.smith@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    Manchester | Liverpool | Cheshire | Lancashire

    Jenny Millar

    Jenny Millar

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: jenny@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    Manchester | Liverpool | Cheshire | Lancashire

    Nick Barrass

    Nick Barrass

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0203 846 3071
    e: nick@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    Manchester | Liverpool | Cheshire | Lancashire

    Sean Doherty

    Sean Doherty

    Managing Consultant

    t: 0121 272 7371
    e: sean@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    West Midlands and London

    Dante Friend

    Dante Friend

    Senior Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0121 272 7371
    e: dante@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    Midlands
    Birmingham | Nottingham | Oxford | Cambridge

    Chris Hodgson

    Chris Hodgson

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0121 272 7371
    e: chris@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Midlands

    Birmingham | Nottingham | Oxford | Cambridge

    James Holt

    James Holt

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0121 272 7371
    e: james.holt@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    Midlands
    Birmingham | Nottingham | Oxford | Cambridge

    Awaiz Iqbal

    Awaiz Iqbal

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0121 272 7371
    e: awaiz@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    Midlands
    Birmingham | Nottingham | Oxford | Cambridge

    Lee Traylor

    Lee Traylor

    Senior Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0113 467 7571
    e: lee@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    Yorkshire, North East and Scotland
    Leeds | Newcastle | Edinburgh

    Helen Veitch

    Helen Veitch

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0113 467 7571
    e: helen@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    Yorkshire, North East and Scotland
    Leeds | Newcastle | Edinburgh

    Steven Wade

    Steven Wade

    Senior Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0113 467 7571
    e: steven.wade@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    Yorkshire, North East and Scotland Leeds | Newcastle | Edinburgh

    Steven Collings

    Steven Collings

    Senior Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0121 272 7371
    e: steven@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    South West and South Wales
    Bristol | Cardiff | Plymouth | Southampton

    Jack Smith

    Jack Smith

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: jack.smith@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    South West and South Wales
    Bristol | Cardiff | Plymouth | Southampton

    Guy Pearson

    Guy Pearson

    Senior Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0203 846 3071
    e: guy@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    Home Counties
    Reading / Oxford / Milton Keynes

    Olivia Collicott

    Olivia Collicott

    Senior Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: olivia@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | In-House


    Nationwide

    Christine Smith

    Christine Smith

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: christine.smith@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | In-House


    Nationwide

    Katie Maloney

    Katie Maloney

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: katie.maloney@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | In-House


    Nationwide

    Tom Bagley

    Tom Bagley

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: tom.bagley@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | In-House


    Nationwide

    Alex Forsberg

    Alex Forsberg

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0203 846 3071
    e: alex@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice and In House

    International
    Middle East | Africa | Russia | Asia

    Douglas Henderson

    Douglas Henderson

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0203 846 3071
    e: douglas@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice and In House

    International
    Middle East | Africa | Russia | Asia

    Hannah Allan

    Hannah Allan

    Business Support

    t: 0203 846 3071
    e: hannah@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice & In House

    International
    Middle East | Africa | Russia | Asia

    David Doherty

    David Doherty

    Managing Consultant

    t: 0203 846 3071
    e: david.doherty@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal IT Recruitment | Private Practice

    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Ryan Hargreaves

    Ryan Hargreaves

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0203 846 3071
    e: ryan@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal IT Recruitment | Private Practice


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Isaac Riley

    Isaac Riley

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 846 3071
    e: isaac@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal IT Recruitment | Private Practice

    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Dean Williams

    Dean Williams

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: dean@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Locum | Private Practice and In House


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Leighann Ellis

    Leighann Ellis

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: Leighann@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Locum | Private Practice and In House

    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Steven Baylis

    Steven Baylis

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: steven.baylis@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Thomas Brown

    Thomas Brown

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: thomas@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Kay Singh

    Kay Singh

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: kay@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Jayne Kivlehan

    Jayne Kivlehan

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0203 846 3071
    e: jayne@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Rachel Marshall

    Rachel Marshall

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0113 467 7571
    e: rachel.marshall@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Private Practice

    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Amy Turner

    Amy Turner

    Managing Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: amy@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Key Accounts


    Nationwide

    Luke Whatmough

    Luke Whatmough

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0203 846 3071
    e: luke@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Key Accounts


    Nationwide

    Josh Minzie

    Josh Minzie

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: josh@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Key Accounts


    Nationwide

    Leon Pierce

    Leon Pierce

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: leon@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Key Accounts


    Nationwide

    Damien Mullin

    Damien Mullin

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: damien@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Key Accounts


    Nationwide

    Lara Shannon

    Lara Shannon

    Recruitment Consultant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: lara.shannon@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment | Key Accounts

    Nationwide

    Daisy Page

    Daisy Page

    Administrative Coordinator

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: daisy@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Aimee Rwathore

    Aimee Rwathore

    Operations Manager

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: aimee@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Brandon Fleming

    Brandon Fleming

    IT Assistant

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: brandon@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Adrian Bentley

    Adrian Bentley

    Marketing Director

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: adrian@justgoodideas.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Laura Lissett

    Laura Lissett

    Marketing Manager

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: laural@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Natashia Easterbrook

    Natashia Easterbrook

    Marketing Administrator

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: natashia@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Philip Coen

    Philip Coen

    Social Media Director

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: social@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Rachel Barton

    Rachel Barton

    HR Manager

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: rachel@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment


    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Elizabeth Kay

    Elizabeth Kay

    Administrator

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: elizabeth.kay@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment

    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds

    Sarah Clarke

    Sarah Clarke

    Administrator

    t: 0161 233 6360
    e: sarah.clarke@douglas-scott.co.uk

    Legal Recruitment

    London | Manchester | Birmingham | Leeds